www.nikkky.com

Lately in life of Nikkky

with 4 comments

Lately I been working nine to five more or less each day. I have not had any time to do any workout. But beside that I did get a taste of London, because some of my friends in London came to Norway to visit. It was really nice seeing everyone, unfortunately as I said, I been working around the clock.  Therefore I did not have the time to join in with all the fun. I did however managed to join the boat trip and the BBQ.

What have you been up lately?

20120619-162257.jpg

FANPAGE // NIKKKYDOTTCOM-instagram // BLOGLOVIN

Written by nikkkydottcom

June 20, 2012 at 07:55

Posted in Life

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Har vært oppe veldig sent oppe i det siste 🙂

  2. Har ikke gjort så veldig myye egentlig 🙂

    SandyH

    June 20, 2012 at 11:38

  3. SV: Ja en kjempe koselig blogg 🙂 Jeg liker den veldig godt ❤

    Lillesmurf - Kari

    June 20, 2012 at 14:24

  4. naam!

    Ingrid

    June 20, 2012 at 15:52


Leave a Reply

