www.nikkky.com

chocolate heart muffins

with one comment

20120523-205127.jpg

I baked them, well my mum baked them yesterday for my dad’s birthday. Which actually is today and therefore I would like to dedicate this post to wish him happy birthday. I know everyone like to think that their dad is the best dad in the whole world. But the truth is that only Anne Ogundipe and Adeola Ogundipe can say that, and they just happens to be my sisters. Happy birthday daddy, i love you. shorty.

Written by nikkkydottcom

May 24, 2012 at 09:00

Posted in Life

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Så fin! 😀

    Veronica

    May 24, 2012 at 09:55


Leave a Reply

