www.nikkky.com

Loreal Paris Studio Secrets Professional

with 3 comments

My mother bought me this new foundation when she was on a cruise. After I had a massiv allergic attack from trying a new sleek liquid foundation. Anyway I  have used this product for over a month now and over all happy with the product. I love that it is so easy to apply and personally a dream since I love using makeup brushers. In addition it covers really well, only wish it were more colour shades. Anybody else have any experience with this product?

Written by nikkkydottcom

May 18, 2012 at 15:55

Posted in Blog

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. No, so I look forward to see the result! 😀

    milletorp

    May 18, 2012 at 16:37

    • if i remember, i will do a before and after picture next time i use it 🙂 i dont use makeup everyday 🙂

      nikkkydottcom

      May 19, 2012 at 18:12

  2. no 🙂

    Ingrid

    May 18, 2012 at 18:57


Leave a Reply

